أفضل 6 استراتيجيات للاستثمار العقاري

أهم استراتيجيات الاستثمار العقاري

أهم استراتيجيات الاستثمار العقاري لشراء العقارات

يأخذ المستثمرون العقاريون مخاطر محسوبة عند شراء العقارات. عادة ما يكون للممتلكات العقارية معدل فائدة ثابت طويل أو قصير الأجل ، وترتبط بعض المدفوعات الشهرية و / أو أسعار الفائدة بعائد الأوراق المالية أو أسعار السوق الأساسية.

بالنسبة للمستثمرين الذين يشترون نقدًا ، فإنهم يستثمرون في عقار لديهم دخل شهري محدد ويجب أن يكون لديهم أموال كافية للوفاء بالمدفوعات المطلوبة خلال مدة القرض.

تشمل العقارات بشكل عام العقارات ذات الدخل الإيجاري ، وممتلكات الرهن ، وممتلكات البيع الضريبي. يمكن استخدام هذه العقارات لأي غرض بما في ذلك الاستثمار ، لكن بعض المستثمرين يشترون العقارات فقط للاستثمار والبعض الآخر يشترون العقارات فقط كإيرادات إيجارية والبعض الآخر يبيعها للحصول على دخل خاضع للضريبة.

يمكن للمستثمرين العقاريين اختيار العقارات وفقًا لأهدافهم. تتضمن بعض الأهداف الأساسية لشراء العقارات ما يلي:

تحديد أهداف الدخل الإيجاري الخاص بك

للتأكد من أنك تشتري عقارات تتناسب مع أهداف دخل الإيجار ، تحتاج إلى تقييم عدد المستأجرين الذين سيحققون عند بيع العقار أو عندما يبدأ تدفق دخل الإيجار. إذا كان لديك قاعدة مستأجرين كبيرة ، فقد ترغب في الانتظار شراء العقار حتى يتحسن الاقتصاد ويمكنك نقل المستأجرين إلى العقار.

إذا كان لديك قاعدة مستأجر أصغر ، فقد ترغب في الشراء الآن. أفضل وقت لشراء عقار هو في الأوقات الاقتصادية الجيدة. عندما يكون الناس عاطلين عن العمل أو لديهم ساعات عمل مخفضة ، من الصعب جدًا العثور على مستأجرين لتأجير العقارات لهم. في هذه الأوقات الصعبة ، يجب على المستثمرين دائمًا التفكير في كل فرصة ممكنة لجعل المستأجرين يؤجرون العقار.

شراء وتملك العقارات الاستثمارية العقارية 

تتمثل الإستراتيجية الشائعة للعديد من المستثمرين في شراء أول عقار مؤجر والاحتفاظ به كعقار استثماري أو عمل سلسلة من العقارات المؤجرة.

من خلال إنشاء سلسلة من العقارات المؤجرة الصغيرة ، فإنك تبني محفظتك الاستثمارية وتتمتع بالمرونة لنقل الوحدات العقارية المؤجرة عندما يكون السوق جيدًا. في الوقت الحالي ، يعتبر توقيت السوق الصعب هو كل شيء. للتأكد من أنك لا تستثمر فقط في سوق العقارات المستقر ولكن المربح توقيت السوق هو مفتاح النجاح.

هل قمت بزيارة موقع أخت بعد؟

إجراء البحوث الخاصة بك

استراتيجيات الاستثمار العقاريبصفتك مستثمرًا عقاريًا ، عليك أن تقوم بأداء واجبك حتى تكون ناجحًا. ابدأ بأسواق العقارات المؤجرة المحلية بالاطلاع على الأوراق للعثور على تجار الجملة والوسطاء في المنطقة.

بعد تضييق نطاق تركيزك على تجار الجملة والوسطاء ، يجب عليك زيارة عقاراتهم لمعرفة مدى جودة تشغيل العقارات وما إذا كان السوق يظهر أي علامات على القوة. يعد هذا أيضًا وقتًا رائعًا لزيارة عقارات البيع بالتجزئة أيضًا لمعرفة ما إذا كانت الأسعار عادلة ، خاصة بعد بيع العقارات بالجملة.

احصل على محترف لإدارة محفظتك

اليوم العديد من العائلات والأفراد يعملون لحسابهم الخاص ويعتمدون على العمل مع مدير شخصي أو سمسار أعمال. إذا كان لديك الكثير من العقارات ، فقد يستغرق الأمر بعض الوقت لإنشاء علاقة جيدة مع مديرك الشخصي.

إذا كان هذا شيئًا تفكر فيه فيما يتعلق بممتلكاتك العقارية ، فتأكد من اختيار مدير حسن السمعة وموثوق به للإشراف على محفظتك والتأكد من إدارتها بطريقة تساعد على كسب المال.

ابق عينيك مفتوحتين للحصول على فرصة

لا يعرف الجميع أفضل وقت للشراء ولكن هناك عدة أوقات من العام لديها أكبر الفرص لكسب المال. يرى Springtime العديد من المشترين لأول مرة الذين يتطلعون للدخول إلى السوق من أجل تأجير العقارات ، في حين أن الصيف عادة ما يكون ذروة المشترين مع قيام البناة بطرح منازلهم الجديدة في السوق.

المفتاح هنا هو معرفة أفضل الأوقات للشراء. كما هو الحال مع أي شيء ، على الرغم من أن التوقيت هو كل شيء ، لذا تأكد من أن لديك بطك على التوالي وقمت بأبحاثك حتى لا ينتهي بك الأمر متفاجئًا بانخفاض مفاجئ في السوق أو تقدير قيمة العقار الاستثماري الخاص بك.

القرصنة على المنزل

إذا كنت جديدًا في عالم الاستثمار العقاري ، فقد تفكر في اختراق المنازل. القرصنة على المنازل هي شراء العقارات بأقل قدر ممكن ثم تأجيرها للمستأجرين من أجل توليد دخل سلبي. هذا أحد المزايا التي يجب على المستثمرين النظر فيها لأنها يمكن أن تكون فعالة للغاية.

الجانب السلبي الوحيد هو أنه قد يكون من الصعب العثور على مستأجرين يائسين للانتقال إليه لأن لديهم بالفعل مكانًا يحلو لهم ويفضلون. إذا كنت تعتقد أن لديك المهارات والرغبة في القيام بذلك ، فامنحها فرصة بكل الوسائل.

العودة إلى القمة

6 Top Real Estate Investment Strategies

Top Real Estate Investment Strategies

Top Real Estate Investment Strategies For Buying Properties

Real estate investors take a calculated risk when buying real estate properties. Real estate properties usually have a fixed long or short term fixed interest rate, some monthly payment and/or interest rates are tied to the yield of the underlying security or market rates.

For investors who are cash buyers, they invest in a property for which they have an identified monthly income and they must have adequate funds to meet the required payments during the term of the loan.

In general real estate properties include rental income properties, foreclosure properties, and tax sale properties. These properties can be used for any purpose including investment, but some investors only buy properties for investment and others only buy properties as rental income and others sell them for taxable income.

Real estate investors can choose properties according to their goals. Some of the basic goals for buying real estate properties include:

Determine your rental income goals

To make sure you are buying real estate properties that will fit your rental income goals you need to assess how many tenants will make when the property is sold or when the rental income stream begins. If you have a large tenant base then you may want to wait to buy the property until the economy improves and you can move tenants into the property.

If you have a smaller tenant base then you may want to buy now. The best time to buy a property is in good economic times. When people are unemployed or have reduced hours, it’s very hard to find tenants to rent properties to. In these difficult times investors should always consider every possible opportunity to get tenants to rent the property.

Buy and hold real estate investment property 

A common strategy for many investors is buying a first rental property and holding it as an investment property or make a series of rental properties.

By making a series of small rental properties you build up your investment portfolio and have the flexibility to move rental property units when the market is good. In today’s challenging market timing is everything. To make sure you are not only investing in stable but lucrative real estate market’s timing is the key to success.

Have you visited our sister site Yet?

Do your research

Real Estate Investment StrategiesAs a real estate investor you have to do your homework in order to be successful. Start with local rental property markets by going through the papers to find wholesalers and brokers in the area.

After you narrow your focus down to wholesalers and brokers, you should visit their properties to see how well the properties are running and if the market is showing any signs of strength. This is also a great time to visit retail properties too to see if the prices are fair, especially after wholesaling properties.

Get a professional to manage your portfolio

Today many families and individuals are self-employed and rely on working with a personal manager or business broker. If you have a lot of properties, it may take you some time to establish a good rapport with your own personal manager.

If this is something you are considering for your real estate properties then make sure you choose a reputable and trusted manager who will oversee your portfolio and make sure it is managed in a way that is conducive to making money.

Keep your eyes open for an opportunity

Not everyone knows the best time to buy but there are several times of the year that have the greatest opportunities for making money. Springtime sees many first time buyers looking to get into the market for rental properties, whilst summer is usually a buyers’ peak with builders out putting their new houses on the market.

The key here is to know when the best times to buy are. As with anything though timing is everything so make sure you have your ducks in a row and have done your research so you don’t end up surprised at a sudden dip in the market or an appreciation in the value of your investment property.

House hacking

If you are new to the world of real estate investing you may consider house hacking. House hacking is buying up properties for as little as possible and then renting them out to tenants in order to generate a passive income. This is one of the pros that investors should look into because it can be very effective.

The only downside is that it can be difficult to find renters who are desperate to move in since they already have a place they like and prefer. If you think you have the skills and the willingness to do this then by all means give it a shot.

Back on top